If you want to contact The Trust or you have ideas for projects we should consider supporting please use the form below.

The Trustees

The trustees of The Laura Case Trust are:

Anthea Case CBE
David Case
Despina Tsatsas
Dr. Dominic Moor
Kate Sturgeon
Marz Gyles
Melissa Case
Dr. Nicola Richmond
Dr. Nicholas Ramscar
Dr. Sam Clayton
Vicki Gyles
Joanna Amey